Blue Oyster Cult “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”

Weekly Newsletter

Share this post on Facebook, Facebook Messenger, or Twitter.

“(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” was released in 1976 on Blue Oyster Cult’s Agents of Fortune album. The song was written and sung by Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser. “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” reached number 12 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Recent forum posts