Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me; by The Iron Cross

Photo credit YouTube user The Iron Cross Band

Weekly Newsletter

Share this post on Facebook, Messenger, or Twitter.

“Pour Some Sugar on Me” is a song released by Def Leppard on their Hysteria album in 1987. The song was written by Joe Elliot, Robert John “Mutt” Lange, Phil Collen, Steve Clark, and Rick Savage. “Pour Some Sugar on Me” peaked at number 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.  Enjoy The Iron Cross performing Def Leppard’s “Pour Some Sugar On Me”.

Follow us on Twitter:

Visit the CR Archives discussion forum.

To create posts or topics you must login or register.

Recent forum posts